Get in Touch with Us

If you have any questions regarding seminars, programs, upcoming Events, or have requests or suggestions to make, feel free to send us an email or fill out the form below. Request for a Seminars, Certifications/Affiliation, etc. by submitting the form below.



Direct Emails:

IPTC office:

info@iptcertification.com

ipt.certificate@gmail.com

Support:

support@iptcertification.com

IPTC Registration Department:

registration@iptcertification.com

President:

president@iptcertification.com

IPTC Finance Department:

finance@iptcertification.com

Affiliation:

affiliation@iptcertification.com

Certification and License Department:

license@iptcertification.com

Sponsorship Department:

sponsor@iptcertification.com
IPTC Verification Department: verification@iptcertification.com



Staffed Hours

Monday to Friday
9-00am to 6-30pm
Saturday
9-00am to 2-00pm